Kaz (kazbaby) wrote,
Kaz
kazbaby

Seems that Ben Browder did more than one episode for the History Channel.

Decisive Battles “Cannae”
Ben Browder Host/Narrator
Fri Jul 16 9:00PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Sat Jul 17 1:00AM HISTORY CHANNEL
Sun Jul 18 11:00PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Mon Jul 19 3:00AM HISTORY CHANNEL
Thu Jul 22 11:30PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Fri Jul 23 3:30AM HISTORY CHANNEL
Sat Jul 24 1:30PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Decisive Battles “Gaugamela”
Fri Jul 23 9:30PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Sun Jul 25 11:00PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Mon Jul 26 3:00AM HISTORY CHANNEL
Thu Jul 29 11:30PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Fri Jul 30 3:30AM HISTORY CHANNEL
Sat Jul 31 1:30PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Decisive Battles “Thermopylae”
Fri Jul 30 9:00PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Sat Jul 31 1:00PM HISTORY CHANNEL
Subscribe

  • SGA Fic: Home Calling

    Note: Short piece (drabble-size) written this evening for camshaft22 as a prezzie. Rating: G Pairing: Sheppard/Atlantis Home Calling…

  • Farscape Fic: Untitled Grayza Controls Wormholes (Amnesty)

    Note: I went to look at my email drafts thinking they were ones I'd started with links to several stories, among them was the start of a story from…

  • SGA/SG1 Fic: Into Dust

    Note: Written for dark_fest. This is actually the second story idea I got for this particular prompt and won out only for the fact that I had a…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment