Kaz (kazbaby) wrote,
Kaz
kazbaby


A - Accent: I have a strange one. I lived in 28 states by the time I was 10, and have added 4 more to that since I set out on my own. The last 6 southern states...and Florida. *snerk* But the southern accent really doesn't come out until I'm pissed off. I also used to enjoy doing a British accent when I was bored during work at the answering service. Oh, and a very cheesy Irish one too.
B - Breast size: 40 DD, but I want a nice perky B.
C - Chore you hate: Laundry..with a freaking passion
D - Dad's name: David Patton
E - Essential make-up item: Make up? What's that? *g* Really though, if I have to wear any, it'll be eyeliner and that's it.
F - Favorite perfume: Lady's Stetson, and Charlie.
G - Gold or silver: Silver. Gold is too tacky.
H - Hometown: Don't really have one. Moved too much, but I claim Ava, Mo. Don't ask me why since all the people there are inbred clusterfucks.
I - Insomnia: Yes. I have to take Nyquil usually to crash if I have something important to do early the next day, but since I've been working a morning shift it hasn't been that often.
J - Job title: Customer Service Manager
K - Kids: I used to until my brother and sister had their own.
L - Living arrangements: Old trailer with my cat Chiana. He, yes..I said he was originally thought to be a girl until his balls dropped. *eye roll* Now I can't get him to accept his new name. And he's fucking insane! He's terrified of the dark and sits on my head and cries during the night until I talk to him.
M - Mum's birthplace: Corning, Arkansas
N - Number of apples you've eaten: I have no idea.
P - Phobia: Spiders. I so do the big girly scream when I see even a itty bitty one. Heights. Which is strange because when I was a kid it was rush and you couldn't get me out of trees. The bigger the better.
R - Religious affiliation: Raised Baptist. I'm not anymore, although I do believe in a higher being, Just not what most go follow or study.
S - Siblings: 2, a brother and sister. Also had two older foster brothers for a few years that my parents took care of.
T - Time you wake up: 5am. Too. Fucking. Early!
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Pink, and Burgendy. Colors my hair has been - Born blond, hated it. Started dying my hair black for years. Aquired the nickname Elvira because of that and always wearing black clothes. But I've also had dark Auburn, and for a short time Black with the right side spiked platitum when I was 15.
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Spinich and collard greens. Well, until I found out I actually like fresh spinich. Someone snuck it in a food at a potluck, then told me what I ate. The canned crap you can keep!
W - Worst habit: Interrupting people, and talking too much.
X - X-rays you've had: Teeth, head, stomach, foot, and some weird type of x-ray with a dye
Y - Yummy foods you make: Spaghetti, Lasgana, chicken fingers, chicken and dumplings.
Z - Zodiac sign: Sagitarrius
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments